Contact Us

Galveston County Extension Office

Located in Carbide Park
4102-B Main Street (FM 519)
La Marque, Texas 77568-4666

Office: 281-534-3413
Fax: 409-765-2904

4-H & Youth Development

Brittany Allen, M.S.

County Extension Agent, 4-H & Youth Development
281-309-5058
brittany.allen@ag.tamu.edu

Darla Cox

Administrative Assistant
281-309-5036
darla.cox@co.galveston.tx.us

Agriculture & Natural Resources

Phoenix Rogers, M.S.

County Extension Agent, Agriculture & Natural Resources
281-309-5064
plrogers@ag.tamu.edu
 
 

Reese Daily

Administrative Assistant
281-309-5068
charissa.daily@co.galveston.tx.us
 

Better Living for Texans

Sharon Mitchiner

Program Associate
281-309-5048
smitchiner@ag.tamu.edu 
 

Coastal & Marine Resources

Julie Massey, M.S.

County Extension Agent, Coastal & Marine Resources
Texas Sea Grant
281-309-5063
julie.massey@ag.tamu.edu
 

Joanna Mendoza

Administrative Assistant
281-309-5066
joanna.mendoza@ag.tamu.edu
 
 

Family & Community Health

Vacant

County Extension Agent, Family & Community Health
281-309-5049

Carol Hughes

Administrative Assistant
281-309-5059
carol.hughes@galvestoncountytx.gov 
 

Horticulture

Dr. William M. Johnson, Ph.D.

County Office Administrator &
County Extension Agent, Horticulture
281-309- 5057
wm-johnson@tamu.edu
william.johnson@co.galveston.tx.us
 

Genevieve "Ginger" Benson

Office Manager &
Administrative Assistant
281-309-5065
genevieve.benson@co.galveston.tx.us
 

Laurel Stine

Administrative Assistant
281-309-5067
laurel.stine@co.galveston.tx.us
 

 

Comments are closed.