Contact Us

Galveston County Extension Office

Located in Carbide Park
4102-B Main Street (FM 519)
La Marque, Texas 77568-4666

Directions

Office: (281) 534-3413
Fax: (409) 765-2904

 4-H & Youth Development

DSCN9415-CourtneyCourtney White

County Extension Agent, 4-H & Youth Development
281-309-5058
courtney.white@ag.tamu.edu
 

 IMG_8775BDarla Cox

Administrative Assistant
(281) 309-5036
darla.cox@co.galveston.tx.us

Agriculture & Natural Resources

DSCN0639Phoenix Rogers, M.S.

County Extension Agent, Agriculture & Natural Resources
(281) 309-5064
plrogers@ag.tamu.edu
 
 

~DSC00165Melissa Anderson

Administrative Assistant
(281) 309- 5068
melissa.anderson@co.galveston.tx.us
 

Better Living for Texans

staff_Sharon_MitchenerSharon Mitchiner

Program Assistant
(281) 309-5048
smitchiner@ag.tamu.edu 
 

Coastal & Marine Resources

Julie - Web PhotoJulie Massey, M.S.

County Extension Agent, Coastal & Marine Resources
Texas Sea Grant
(281) 309-5063
jmassey@ag.tamu.edu
 

Family and Consumer Sciences

Jymann Davis - Web PhotoJymann Davis, M.S., CFCS

County Extension Agent, Family & Consumer Sciences
(281) 309 5049
jymann.davis@ag.tamu.edu
 
 

dscn4025Reese Daily

 Administrative Assistant
(281) 309-5059
charissa.daily@co.galveston.tx.us 
 
 

Horticulture

DSCN999Dr. William M. Johnson, Ph.D.

County Coordinator
County Extension Agent, Horticulture
(281) 309- 5057
wm-johnson@tamu.edu
william.johnson@co.galveston.tx.us
 

Gonger BensonGenevieve “Ginger” Benson

 Administrative Assistant
(281) 309-5065
genevieve.benson@co.galveston.tx.us
Ginger.Benson@ag.tamu.edu
 

  Laurel Stine - WebLaurel Stine

Administrative Assistant
(281) 309-5067
laurel.stine@co.galveston.tx.us
 

Comments are closed.